Richmond Home

Contact Us

231 Richmond Way
Weinstein Hall, First Floor
University of Richmond, 23173

Phone: 804-289-URHR (8747)
Fax: 804-287-1282
E-mail: URHR@richmond.edu
Please include your UR ID when emailing URHR.

AskHR
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Carl SorensenCarl Sorensen
Senior Associate Vice President, Human Resources
csorense@richmond.edu
804-289-8166


Sarah BuschingSarah Busching
Events & Communications Specialist
sbuschin@richmond.edu 
804-289-1829


Benefits & Compensation

Laura DietrickLaura Dietrick
Director, Benefits & Compensation
ldietric@richmond.edu 
804-289-8167


Suzanne BirdSuzanne Bird
Benefits & Compensation Specialist
sbird@richmond.edu
804-289-1760


Amy ChanAmy Chan
Benefits Analyst
achan@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Abby FisheroAbby Fishero
Compensation Specialist
804-287-6675
afishero@richmond.edu 


Business Partners & Talent Acquisition 

Leigh McCullarLeigh McCullar
Director, HR Consulting
lmcculla@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Tracy KittTracy Kitt
HR Business Partner
tkitt@richmond.edu
804-289-8804


Rodney CogbillRodney Cogbill
HR Business Partner
rcogbill@richmond.edu
804-287-6515


Kelly CecilKelly Cecil
Talent Acquisition Specialist
kcecil@richmond.edu
804-289-8155


Jonathan FisherJonathan Fisher
Talent Acquisition Specialist
jfisher2@richmond.edu
804-662-3070


HRIS & Operations - Solution Center

Denise JonesDenise Jones
Director, HRIS & Operations
djones7@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Brend DuttweilerBrenda Duttweiler
HR Representative
bduttwei@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Rachael ConnorsRachael Connors
HR Representative
rconnors@richmond.edu 
804-289-8747


Suzanne NousianenSuzanne Nousianen
HRIS Analyst
sjohns3@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Ro SmithRo Smith
HR Representative
rsmith28@richmond.edu 
804-289-8747


Cindy LloydCindy Lloyd
HR Technology and Business Analyst
clloyd@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Cheryl PostonCheryl Poston
HR Representative
cposton@richmond.edu
804-289-8747


Katie WallKatie Wall
HR Specialist
kwall@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Talent Management


Bernadette CostelloBernadette Costello
Director, Talent & Organizational Effectiveness
bcostell@richmond.edu
804-289-8025


Ashelle BrownAshelle Brown
Learning & Development Specialist
abrown6@richmond.edu
804-289-8805

Directions to the Office

We are located on the ground floor of Weinstein Hall, office 112 (building 8 on the campus map)

From Three Chopt Road: Turn right on Boatwright Drive. Turn left at the bottom of the hill onto Campus Drive. Turn right at the Gateway Entrance onto Gateway Drive. Make an immediate right onto Richmond Way. Weinstein Hall is the third building on the left.

From River Road: Turn onto College Road. Turn right onto Campus Drive. Turn right at the Gateway Entrance onto Gateway Drive. Make an immediate right onto Richmond Way. Weinstein Hall is the third building on the left.