Richmond Home

Contact Us

Weinstein Hall, First Floor
University of Richmond, 23173
E-mail: URHR@richmond.edu
Phone: 804-289-URHR (8747)
Fax: 804-287-1282

Carl Sorensen
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
csorense@richmond.edu
804-289-8166

Bridget Moffett
HR Representative
bmoffett@richmond.edu
804-662-3067

Benefits & Compensation

Laura Dietrick
Director, Benefits & Compensation
ldietric@richmond.edu 
804-289-8167

Suzanne Bird
Benefits & Compensation Specialist
sbird@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Amy Chan
Benefits Analyst
achan@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Tracy Kitt
Compensation Specialist
tkitt@richmond.edu
804-289-8804

Business Partners

Pam Ash
HR Business Partner
pash@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Leigh McCullar
HR Business Partner
lmcculla@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

HRIS & Operations - Solution Center

Denise Jones
Director, HRIS & Operations
djones7@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Brenda Duttweiler
HR Representative
bduttwei@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Angela Helck
HR Representative
angela.helck@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Suzanne Johnson
HRIS Analyst
sjohns3@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Robin Jones-Jackson
HR Representative
rjonesja@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Cindy Lloyd
HR Technology and Business Analyst
clloyd@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Bridget Moffett
HR Representative
bmoffett@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Cheryl Poston
HR Representative
cposton@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Katie Wall
HR Specialist
kwall@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Talent Management

Bernadette Costello
Director, Talent & Organizational Effectiveness
bcostell@richmond.edu
804-289-8025

Aubrey Pettaway
Organizational Learning & Development Specialist
apettawa@richmond.edu
804-289-8747

Directions to the Office

We are located on the ground floor of Weinstein Hall, office 112 (building 8 on the campus map)

From Three Chopt Road: Turn right on Boatwright Drive. Turn left at the bottom of the hill onto Campus Drive. Turn right at the Gateway Entrance onto Gateway Drive. Make an immediate right onto Richmond Way. Weinstein Hall is the third building on the left.

From River Road: Turn onto College Road. Turn right onto Campus Drive. Turn right at the Gateway Entrance onto Gateway Drive. Make an immediate right onto Richmond Way. Weinstein Hall is the third building on the left.