Richmond Home

2022 Holidays

  • Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20: Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 23: Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25: Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30: Winter Break

One Personal Day: This may be taken any time during the year. Staff must be employed by the first work day of the calendar year in order to be eligible for Personal Leave for that calendar year.

Questions About Benefits?

Contact Human Resources at (804) 289-URHR (8747) or email URHR@richmond.edu.