Richmond Home

2022 Holidays

  • Monday, January 3: New Year's Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 17: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20: Juneteenth (observed)
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 23: Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25: Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 23 – Friday, December 30: Winter Break

Questions About Benefits?

Contact Human Resources at (804) 289-URHR (8747) or email URHR@richmond.edu.