Richmond Home

2020 Holidays

  • Wednesday, January 1: New Years Day
  • Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 25: Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27: Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24-Thursday, December 31: Winter Break

One Personal Day: This may be taken any time during the year. Staff must be employed by the first work day of the calendar year in order to be eligible for Personal Leave for that calendar year.

Questions About Benefits?

Contact Human Resources at (804) 289-URHR (8747) or email URHR@richmond.edu.