Richmond Home

2018 Holidays

  • Monday, January 1: New Years Day
  • Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 28: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 21: Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 22: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 23: Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 24-Monday, December 31: Winter Break

One Personal Day: This may be taken any time during the year. Staff must be employed by the first work day of the calendar year in order to be eligible for Personal Leave for that calendar year.

Questions About Benefits?

Contact Human Resources at (804) 289-URHR (8747) or email URHR@richmond.edu.